Jobcoaches

Jobcoaches Antwerpen

Csaba Baetes

Jobcoach
csaba.baetes@pegode.be
0476/87 86 64

Veronique Caeyers

Jobcoach
veronique.caeyers@pegode.be
0479/33 50 61

Wim De Prycker

Coördinator
wim.deprycker@pegode.be
0476/90 89 84

Annelies De Rydt

Jobcoach/vrijwilligerscoach
annelies.derydt@pegode.be
0472/84 00 37

Anne De Wachter

Jobcoach
anne.dewachter@pegode.be
0476/51 82 40

Sarah Herreman

Jobcoach
sarah.herreman@pegode.be
0472/01 08 53

Nette Jacobs

Jobcoach Jobstart
nette.jacobs@pegode.be
0486/10 20 05

Kim Kenens

vrijwilligerscoach
Kim.Kenens@antwerpen.be
0474/54 08 00

Hanne Leeuws

Vrijwilligerscoach
hanne.leeuws@antwerpen.be
0472/64 36 25

Sonja Masco

Jobcoach
begeleidwerk@levensvreugde.be
0468/48 46 93

Els Meulemans

Jobcoach
els.meulemans@pegode.be
0477/46 04 02

Zoë Moens

Jobcoach/vrijwilligerscoach
zoe.moens@antwerpen.be
0491/37 08 60

Bart Perdaens

Jobcoach/vrijwilligerscoach
bart.perdaens@antwerpen.be
0492/73 80 81

Barbara Pintjens

Jobcoach
barbara.pintjens@pegode.be
0491/39 75 84

Sara Simons

Jobcoach
sara.simons@pegode.be
0475/23.09.43
^

Jobcoaches Brussel-Halle-Vilvoorde

Jirka Bosmans

Jobcoach
jirka.bosmans@hubbie.brussels
0470/11 11 93

Kathleen De Maeyer

Jobcoach
kathleen.demaeyer@werkburo.be
0493/ 51 46 92

Katia Van Den Berghe

Jobcoach
begeleidwerken-azi@zonnelied.be
0474/29 21 99

Ann Van der Perre

Jobcoach
begeleidwerken-bhv@zonnelied.be
0474/67 34 04

Brigitte Vandersmissen

Jobcoach
begeleidwerken.dbo@zonnelied.be
0499/05 93 27

Lien Walter

Jobcoach
begeleidwerken-azi@zonnelied.be
0474/29 21 99

Francine Wastiels

Coördinator
francine.wastiels@zonnelied.be
0477/87 85 02
^

Jobcoaches Leuven

Sam Amer

Jobcoach
sam.amer@werkburo.be
0492/58 39 92

Ellen Bers

Jobcoach
ellen.bers@werkburo.be
0478/98 19 79

Lut Ceulemans

Jobcoach
lut.ceulemans@werkburo.be
0479/60 25 89

Jan Damen

Coördinator
jan.damen@werkburo.be
0472/45 65 64

Anne De Koninck

Jobcoach
anne.dekoninck@huisindestad.be
0473/ 87 92 77

Marcel den Broeder

Jobcoach
marcel.denbroeder@werkburo.be
0470/97 18 26

Tina Dens

Jobcoach
tina.dens@werkburo.be
0471/48 37 55

Katrien Dewil

Jobcoach
katrien.dewil@werkburo.be
0476/97 15 20

Sofie Doumen

Jobcoach
sofie.doumen@werkburo.be
0472/03 24 77

Stijn Geudens

Jobcoach
stijn.geudens@werkburo.be
0475/50 14 35

Liesbeth Lambrechts

Jobcoach
liesbeth.lambrechts@werkburo.be
0473/50 99 95

Jasmin Limme

Jobcoach
jasmin.limme@werkburo.be
0492/58 39 88

Hilde Moors

Jobcoach
hilde.moors@werkburo.be
0473/28 21 88

Sabrina Nauwelaerts

Jobcoach
sabrina.nauwelaerts@werkburo.be
0479/12 84 93

Anick Peeters

Jobcoach
anick.peeters@werkburo.be
0477/85 00 66

Brenda Rondou

Jobcoach
brenda.rondou@werkburo.be
0474/62 71 78

Ann Schoolmeesters

Jobcoach
an.schoolmeesters@werkburo.be
0478/98 27 95

Annick Simons

Jobcoach
annick.simons@werkburo.be
0476/60 66 78

Evy Verbeeck

Jobcoach
evy.verbeeck@werkburo.be
0492/58 39 92
^

Jobcoaches Oost-Vlaanderen

Aanmelden

-
david.bombeeck@zonnehoeve.be
0491/71 12 76

Karlien Bauwens

Jobcoach
karlien.bauwens@wonozo.be
0492/72 46 62

Annick Beyne

Jobcoach
Annick.Beyne@obrabaken.be
0492/22 05 03

David Bombeeck

coördinator
David.Bombeeck@zonnehoeve.be
0491/71 12 76

Peter De Pauw

Jobcoach
begeleidwerken@dagcentrum.be
0492/65 97 78

Ria Despiegelaere

Jobcoach
Ria.Despiegelaere@de-vierklaver.be
0474/95 00 08

Lore Duym

Jobcoach
lore.duym@dendries.be
0499/52 65 70

Eline Lammens

Jobcoach
Eline.Lammens@de-vierklaver.be
0478/51 17 03

Jessy Lasseel

Jobcoach
Jessy.Lasseel@dc-mozaiek.be
0479/95 35 61

Bert Priem

Jobcoach
bert.priem@dagcentrum.be
0493/51 12 20

Nadine Snauwaert

Jobcoach
Nadine.Snauwaert@zonnehoeve.be
0492/27 21 47

Ingrid Tack

Jobcoach
Ingrid.Tack@dc-mozaiek.be
0492/27 13 47

Katrien Torreele

Jobcoach
Katrien.Torreele@obrabaken.be
0492/22 05 04

Els Van Damme

Jobcoach
omega@omegawetteren.be
0471/78 12 45

Ann Van Wambeke

Jobcoach
ann.vanwambeke@obrabaken.be
0490/56 31 75
^

Jobcoaches West-Vlaanderen

Jolien Buseyne

Jobcoach
Jolien.buseyne@delovie.be
0471/82 39 07

Ruth De Keyser

Jobcoach
ruth.dekeyser@groepubuntux8k.be
0491/15 82 58

Rina D’Haeyere

Jobcoach
rina.dhaeyere@groepubuntux8k.be
-

Carmen Keersebilck

Jobcoach
carmen.keersebilck@groepubuntux8k.be
0492/66 16 15

Karien Lemaire

Jobcoach
Karien.lemaire@delovie.be
0470/33 63 08

Kris Lemmens

Jobcoach
Kris.lemmens@o-zon.org
-

Lut Lowagie

Coördinator Groep UbuntuX8K
lut.louwagie@groepubuntux8k.be
0499/52 10 51

Steven Pil

Jobcoach
jobbureau@duinenpolder.be
0495/77 76 06

Marleen Proot

Jobcoach
jobbureau@duinenpolder.be
0478/20 24 28

Nele Soenen

Jobcoach
nele.soenen@groepubuntux8k.be
0476/02 14 18

Anja Sys

Jobcoach
Anja.sys@o-zon.org
-

Katrien Vancollenberghe

Jobcoach
katrien.vancollenberghe@groepubuntux8k.be
0494/51 17 69

Gudrun Vanderhaeghe

Jobcoach
Gudrun.vanderhaeghe@o-zon.org
-

Carine Vanhoutte

Jobcoach
jobbureau@duinenpolder.be
0494/60 26 84

Jolien Van Nevel

Jobcoach
Jolien.vannevel@o-zon.org
-

Hilde Verdonck

Jobcoach
Hilde.verdonck@delovie.be
0470/33 36 17

Evy Verslype

Jobcoach
evy.verslype@groepubuntux8k.be
0486/60 89 99

Stefanie Windels

Jobcoach
stefanie.windels@groepubuntux8k.be
0499/51 39 64
^

Jobcoaches Limburg

Coming soon

Jobcoach
^