Jobcoaches

Jobcoaches Antwerpen

Alain Matthyssens - Waasland

Jobcoach
alain.matthyssens@katrinahof.be
0493/25 63 20

Csaba Baetes

Jobcoach
csaba.baetes@pegode.be
0476/87 86 64

Veronique Caeyers

Jobcoach
veronique.caeyers@pegode.be
0479/33 50 61

Chris Van Puyenbroeck

Jobcoach
Chris.Van.Puyenbroeck@katrinahof.be
0490/64 90 70

Daan Jorissen

coming soon
coming@soon.be
coming soon

Anne De Wachter

Jobcoach
anne.dewachter@pegode.be
0476/51 82 40

Ellen Van Impe - Waasland

Jobcoach
Ellen.Van.Impe@katrinahof.be
0490/56 53 09

Hanne Schelfhout

Coördinator
hanne.schelfhout@pegode.be
0478/12 04 79

Ilse De Loos

Coördinator
ilse.de.loos@katrinahof.be
0497/21 89 56

Nette Jacobs

Jobcoach Jobstart
nette.jacobs@pegode.be
0486/10 20 05

Jolien Meeus

Jobcoach
Jolien.Meeus@katrinahof.be
0492/97 78 58

Katrien Zomers

Jobcoach
katrien.zomers@pegode.be
0471/ 67 36 30

Hanne Leeuws

Vrijwilligerscoach
hanne.leeuws@antwerpen.be
0472/64 36 25

Liesbeth Smeyers

Jobcoach
Liesbeth.Smeyers@katrinahof.be
0491/92 74 40

Els Meulemans

Jobcoach
els.meulemans@pegode.be
0477/46 04 02

Sara Boenders - Waasland

Jobcoach
Sara.Boenders@katrinahof.be
0490/ 66 37 67

Sara Simons

Jobcoach
sara.simons@pegode.be
0475/23 09 43

Thomas Van Laecken

coming soon
coming@soon.be
coming soon

Yolande Waasdorp

Jobcoach
Yolande.Waasdorp@katrinahof.be
0486/94 82 47
^

Jobcoaches Brussel-Halle-Vilvoorde

Bruno Rawoe

Jobcoach - Coördinator
bruno.rawoe@werkburo.be
0477/87 85 02

Brussel: Kathleen De Maeyer

Jobcoach
kathleen.demaeyer@werkburo.be
0493/ 51 46 92

Brussel – Halle – Vilvoorde: Ellen Bogaert

Jobcoach
ellen.bogaert@werkburo.be
0492/72 48 30

Halle-Vilvoorde: Linda Vervliet

Jobcoach
Linda.vervliet@werkburo.be
0474 / 29 21 99

Brussel: Sara Wilputte

Jobcoach
sara.wilputte@werkburo.be
0491/ 27 22 85

Brussel: Siel Desmeth

Jobcoach
siel.desmeth@hubbie.brussels
0491/ 27 22 85

Halle-Vilvoorde: Katia Van Den Berghe

Jobcoach
katia.vandenberghe@werkburo.be
0492/ 19 36 82

Halle-Vilvoorde: Ann Van der Perre

Jobcoach
ann.vanderperre@werkburo.be
0474/67 34 04

Halle-Vilvoorde: Brigitte Vandersmissen

Jobcoach
brigitte.vandersmissen@werkburo.be
0499/05 93 27
^

Jobcoaches Leuven

Ann Vandepoel

Jobcoach - Intaker Leuven
ann.vandepoel@werkburo.be
0492/27 59 53

Bart Steeno

Jobcoach
bart.steeno@werkburo.be
0490/42 74 61

Ben Jacquemin

Jobcoach
ben.jacquemin@werkburo.be
0492/11 78 43

Jan Damen

Coördinator
leuven@werkburo.be

Marcel den Broeder

Coördinator a.i.
marcel.denbroeder@werkburo.be
0470/97 18 26

Tina Dens

Jobcoach - Teamleider & Intaker Aarschot
tina.dens@werkburo.be
0471/48 37 55

Katrien Dewil

Jobcoach
katrien.dewil@werkburo.be
0476/97 15 20

Sofie Doumen

Jobcoach
sofie.doumen@werkburo.be
0472/03 24 77

Elyssa Wouters

Jobcoach
elyssa.wouters@werkburo.be
0475/50 14 35

Herman Ganseman

Jobcoach
herman.ganseman@werkburo.be
0490/42 01 64

Liesbeth Lambrechts

Jobcoach - Intaker Tienen
liesbeth.lambrechts@werkburo.be
0473/50 99 95

Leen Vanden Broeck

Jobcoach
leen.vandenbroeck@werkburo.be
0479/ 12 84 93

Jasmin Limme

Jobcoach - Teamleider Tienen
jasmin.limme@werkburo.be

Hilde Moors

Jobcoach
hilde.moors@werkburo.be
0473/28 21 88

Anick Peeters

Jobcoach
anick.peeters@werkburo.be
0477/85 00 66

Brenda Rondou

Jobcoach
brenda.rondou@werkburo.be
0474/62 71 78

Saskia Pollefeyt

Jobcoach
Saskia.pollefeyt@werkburo.be
0493/ 25 06 34

An Schoolmeesters

Jobcoach
an.schoolmeesters@werkburo.be
0478/98 27 95

Annick Simons

Jobcoach
annick.simons@werkburo.be
0476/60 66 78

Sofie De Koninck

Jobcoach
sofie.dekoninck@werkburo.be
0490/11 10 18

Tamara Opdekamp

Jobcoach
tamara.opdekamp@werkburo.be
0492/89 32 40

Tine Gysel

Jobcoach
tine.gysel@werkburo.be
0479/60 25 89

Evy Verbeeck

Jobcoach
evy.verbeeck@werkburo.be
0492/58 39 92

Wendy Thielens

Jobcoach
wendy.thielens@werkburo.be
0473/ 87 92 77
^

Jobcoaches Oost-Vlaanderen

Hilde Coppens

Jobcoach
Hilde.coppens@schoonderhage.be
0492/33 37 95

Peter De Pauw

Jobcoach
peter.de.pauw@raakzaam.be
0492/65 97 78

Ria Despiegelaere

Jobcoach
Ria.Despiegelaere@de-vierklaver.be
0474/95 00 08

Lore Duym

Jobcoach
lore.duym@voluit.be
0499/52 65 70

Emmy Bekaert

Jobcoach
emmy.bekaert@wonozo.be
0492/72 37 14

Femke Breugelmans

Jobcoach
femke.breugelmans@voluit.be
0499/52 65 70

Femke de Ridder

Jobcoach
femke.deridder@voluit.be
0472/99.03.33

Griet De Roo

Jobcoach
griet.deroo@voluit.be
0472/46 00 63

Hans Verheyden

Jobcoach
hans.verheyden@deklokke.be
0484/44 42 52

Heleen Cusse

Jobcoach
Heleen.cusse@heuvelheem.be
0487/61 22 23

David Bombeeck

Coördinator
David.Bombeeck@zonnehoeve.be
0491/71 12 76

Katrien Huyghens

Jobcoach
katrien.huyghens@wonozo.be
0499/64 13 03

Kim Van Gampelaere

Jobcoach
kim.van.gampelaere@raakzaam.be
0490/57 14 34

Eline Lammens

Jobcoach
Eline.Lammens@de-vierklaver.be
0478/51 17 03

Jessy Lasseel

Jobcoach
Jessy.Lasseel@dc-mozaiek.be
0479/95 35 61

Myriam Pieters

Jobcoach
mpieters@emiliani.be
0496/28 31 34

Bert Priem

Jobcoach
bert.priem@raakzaam.be
0493/51 12 20

Ronny De Potter

Jobcoach
Ronny.de.potter@heuvelheem.be
0493/25 82 84

Nadine Snauwaert

Jobcoach
Nadine.Snauwaert@zonnehoeve.be
0492/27 21 47

Ingrid Tack

Jobcoach
Ingrid.Tack@dc-mozaiek.be
0492/27 13 47

Ann Van Wambeke

Jobcoach
ann.vanwambeke@voluit.be
0490/56 31 75

Veerle Willems

Jobcoach
veerle.willems@voluit.be
0490/56 31 83

Yémina Bidani

Jobcoach
ybidani@emiliani.be
0496/52 37 84
^

Jobcoaches West-Vlaanderen

Jolien Buseyne

Coördinator – Jobcoach
Jolien.buseyne@delovie.be
0471/82 39 07

Christl Claeys

Jobcoach
christl.claeys@oranje.be
0473/58 23 71

Daphné De Latter

Jobcoach
dapne.delatter@groepubuntu.be
0491/71 24 29

Ruth Dekeyser

Jobcoach
ruth.dekeyser@groepubuntu.be
0491/15 82 58

Inge Vandeputte

Jobcoach
Inge.vandeputte@werkburo.be
0492/13 66 35

Isabel Allegaert

Jobcoach
Isabel.allegaert@groepubuntu.be
0492 91 10 87

Isabel Meulebrouck

Jobcoach
Isabel.meulebrouck@sint-idesbald.broedersvanliefde.be
0471/70 02 08

Joachim Anseeuw

Jobcoach
joachim.anseeuw@oranje.be
0476/98 32 54

Carmen Keersebilck

Jobcoach
carmen.keersebilck@groepubuntu.be
0492/66 16 15

Karien Lemaire

Jobcoach
Karien.lemaire@delovie.be
0470/33 63 08

Marieke Van Maele

Jobcoach
marieke.vanmaele@oranje.be
0474/49 13 25

Nele Pauwelyn

Coördinator - Jobcoach
nele.pauwelyn@groepubuntu.be
056/64 60 62

Saar Gadeyne

Jobcoach
saar.gadeyne@werkburo.be
0475/44 18 80

Sam Sabbe

Jobcoach
sam.sabbe@delovie.be
0470/56 40 24

Sarah Deproost

Jobcoach
sarah.deproost@oranje.be
0475/66 08 45

Sharon Bocher

Jobcoach
sharon.bocher@oranje.be
0471/30 33 55

Tessa Vandierendonck

Jobcoach
tessa.vandierendonck@werkburo.be
0477/96 18 23

Tine Desplenter

Jobcoach
Tine.Desplenter@sint-idesbald.broedersvanliefde.be

Katrien Vancollenberghe

Jobcoach
katrien.vancollenberghe@groepubuntu.be
0494/51 17 69

Hilde Verdonck

Jobcoach
Hilde.verdonck@delovie.be
0470/33 36 17

Evy Verslype

Jobcoach
evy.verslype@groepubuntu.be
0486/60 89 99

Stefanie Windels

Jobcoach
stefanie.windels@groepubuntu.be
0499/51 39 64
^

Jobcoaches Limburg

Anne Marie Rubens

Jobcoach
annemarie.rubens@dewroeterab.be
0472/09 43 48

Heleen Marien

Jobcoach
heleen.marien@samenpunt.be

Ine Noben

Coördinator
ine.noben@samenpunt.be
0490/64 57 04

Katrijn Vaes

Jobcoach
katrijn.vaes@samenpunt.be
-

Margriet Thonissen

Jobcoach
margriet.thonissen@dewroeterab.be
0472/03 03 12

Rosanne Denys

Jobcoach
rosanne.denys@samenpunt.be
-

Semiye Verheijen

Jobcoach
semiye.verheijen@dewroeterab.be
0472/03 03 12
^