Jobcoaches

Jobcoaches Antwerpen

Csaba Baetes

Jobcoach
csaba.baetes@pegode.be
0476/87 86 64

Veronique Caeyers

Jobcoach
veronique.caeyers@pegode.be
0479/33 50 61

Wim De Prycker

Coördinator
wim.deprycker@pegode.be
0476/90 89 84

Annelies De Rydt

jobcoach
annelies.derydt@pegode.be
0472/84 00 37

Anne De Wachter

Jobcoach
anne.dewachter@pegode.be
0476/51 82 40

Nette Jacobs

Jobcoach Jobstart
nette.jacobs@pegode.be
0486/10 20 05

Orion Jacobs

Vrijwilligerscoach
Orion.Jacobs@stad.Antwerpen.be
0472/64 36 25

Joke Selleslaghs

jobcoach
joke.selleslaghs@pegode.be
0475/23 09 43

Frank Mariën

Coördinator/jobcoach
frank.marien@pegode.be
0476/85 21 82

Sonja Masco

Jobcoach
begeleidwerk@levensvreugde.be
0468/48 46 93

Els Meulemans

Jobcoach
els.meulemans@pegode.be
0477/46 04 02

Zoë Moens

Jobcoach/vrijwilligerscoach
Zoe.Moens@stad.Antwerpen.be
0491/37 08 60

Bart Perdaens

Jobcoach/vrijwilligerscoach
bart.perdaens@stad.Antwerpen.be
0492/73 80 81

Barbara Pintjens

Jobcoach
barbara.pintjens@pegode.be
0491/39 75 84

Evi Standaert

Jobcoach
evi.standaert@pegode.be
0491/37 08 61
^

Jobcoaches Brussel

Soetkin Hugo

Jobcoach
begeleidwerkenfam@zonnelied.be
0493/ 51 46 92

Ann Van der Perre

Jobcoach
begeleidwerken-bhv@zonnelied.be
0474/67 34 04

Brigitte Vandersmissen

Jobcoach
begeleidwerken.dbo@zonnelied.be
0499/ 05 93 27

Lien Walter

...
begeleidwerken-azi@zonnelied.be
0474/ 29 21 99

Francine Wastiels

Coördinator
francine.wastiels@zonnelied.be
0477/87 85 02
^

Jobcoaches Leuven

Lut Ceulemans

Jobcoach
lut.ceulemans@oostrem.be
0479/60 25 89

Jan Daemen

Coördinator
jan.damen@telenet.be
0472/45 65 64

Marcel den Broeder

Jobcoach
marcel.begeleidwerkenmagda@hotmail.com
0470/ 97 18 26

Tina Dens

Jobcoach
tina.dens@huisindestad.be
0471/ 48 37 55

Katrien Dewil

Jobcoach
katrien.dewil@huisindestad.be
0476/ 97 15 20

Annick Heremans

Jobcoach
annick.heremans@huisindestad.be
0470/ 98 05 41

Liesbeth Lambrechts

Jobcoach
liesbeth.lambrechts@huisindestad.be
0473/50 99 95

Hilde Moors

Jobcoach
hilde_magdaleuven@hotmail.com
0473/ 28 21 88

Sabrina Nauwelaerts

Jobcoach
sabrina.begeleidwerken@gmail.com
0479/ 12 84 93

Anick Peeters

Jobcoach
anick-magdaleuven@hotmail.be
0477/ 85 00 66

Ann Schoolmeesters

Jobcoach
an.schoolmeesters@huisindestad.be
0478/ 98 27 95

Annick Simons

Jobcoach
annick.simons@oostrem.be
0476/ 60 66 78

Nadia Wuyts

Jobcoach
nadia.wuyts@apojo.be
0475/50 14 35
^