Jobcoaches

Jobcoaches Antwerpen

Csaba Baetes

Jobcoach
csaba.baetes@pegode.be
0476/87 86 64

Veronique Caeyers

Jobcoach
veronique.caeyers@pegode.be
0479/33 50 61

Wim De Prycker

Coördinator
wim.deprycker@pegode.be
0476/90 89 84

Annelies De Rydt

Jobcoach/vrijwilligerscoach
annelies.derydt@pegode.be
0472/84 00 37

Anne De Wachter

Jobcoach
anne.dewachter@pegode.be
0476/51 82 40

Nette Jacobs

Jobcoach Jobstart
nette.jacobs@pegode.be
0486/10 20 05

Hanne Leeuws

Vrijwilligerscoach
hanne.leeuws@antwerpen.be
0472/64 36 25

Frank Mariën

Coördinator/jobcoach
frank.marien@pegode.be
0476/85 21 82

Sonja Masco

Jobcoach
begeleidwerk@levensvreugde.be
0468/48 46 93

Els Meulemans

Jobcoach
els.meulemans@pegode.be
0477/46 04 02

Zoë Moens

Jobcoach/vrijwilligerscoach
zoe.moens@antwerpen.be
0491/37 08 60

Bart Perdaens

Jobcoach/vrijwilligerscoach
bart.perdaens@antwerpen.be
0492/73 80 81

Barbara Pintjens

Jobcoach
barbara.pintjens@pegode.be
0491/39 75 84

Joke Selleslagh

Jobcoach
joke.selleslagh@pegode.be
0475/23 09 43

Evi Standaert

Jobcoach
evi.standaert@pegode.be
0491/37 08 61
^

Jobcoaches Brussel-Halle-Vilvoorde

Ann Van der Perre

Jobcoach
begeleidwerken-bhv@zonnelied.be
0474/67 34 04

Brigitte Vandersmissen

Jobcoach
begeleidwerken.dbo@zonnelied.be
0499/05 93 27

Lien Walter

Jobcoach
begeleidwerken-azi@zonnelied.be
0474/29 21 99

Francine Wastiels

Coördinator
francine.wastiels@zonnelied.be
0477/87 85 02
^

Jobcoaches Leuven

Sam Amer

Jobcoach
sam.amer@oostrem.be
0492/58 39 92

Ellen Bers

Jobcoach
ellen.bers@oostrem.be
0478/98 19 79

Lut Ceulemans

Jobcoach
lut.ceulemans@oostrem.be
0479/60 25 89

Jan Damen

Coördinator
jan.damen@telenet.be
0472/45 65 64

Marcel den Broeder

Jobcoach
marcel.begeleidwerkenmagda@hotmail.com
0470/97 18 26

Tina Dens

Jobcoach
tina.dens@huisindestad.be
0471/48 37 55

Katrien Dewil

Jobcoach
katrien.dewil@huisindestad.be
0476/97 15 20

Sofie Doumen

Jobcoach
sofiedoumen.werkburo@outlook.com
0472/03 24 77

Stijn Geudens

Jobcoach
stijn.werkburo@gmail.com
0475/50 14 35

Annick Heremans

Jobcoach
annick.heremans@huisindestad.be
0470/98 05 41

Liesbeth Lambrechts

Jobcoach
liesbeth.lambrechts@huisindestad.be
0473/50 99 95

Jasmin Limme

Jobcoach
jasmin.limme@oostrem.be
0492/58 39 88

Hilde Moors

Jobcoach
hilde_magdaleuven@hotmail.com
0473/28 21 88

Sabrina Nauwelaerts

Jobcoach
sabrina.begeleidwerken@gmail.com
0479/12 84 93

Anick Peeters

Jobcoach
anick-magdaleuven@hotmail.be
0477/85 00 66

Brenda Rondou

Jobcoach
brenda.werkburo@gmail.com
0474/62 71 78

Ann Schoolmeesters

Jobcoach
an.schoolmeesters@huisindestad.be
0478/98 27 95

Annick Simons

Jobcoach
annick.simons@oostrem.be
0476/60 66 78
^

Jobcoaches Oost-Vlaanderen

Aanmelden

-
oostvlaanderen@werkburo.be
0491/71 12 76

Karlien Bauwens

Jobcoach
karlien.bauwens@wonozo.be
0492/72 46 62

Annick Beyne

Jobcoach
Annick.Beyne@obrabaken.be
-

Peter De Pauw

Jobcoach
begeleidwerken@dagcentrum.be
0492/65 97 78

Ria Despiegelaere

Jobcoach
Ria.Despiegelaere@de-vierklaver.be
0474/95 00 08

Lore Duym

Jobcoach
lore.duym@dendries.be
0499/52 65 70

Anna Keymolen

Jobcoach
anna.keymeulen@obrabaken.be
0470/25 96 06

Jessy Lasseel

Jobcoach
Jessy.Lasseel@dc-mozaiek.be
0479/95 35 61

Isa Moerenhout

Jobcoach
Isa.Moerenhout@obrabaken.be
-

Bert Priem

Jobcoach
bert.priem@dagcentrum.be
0493/51 12 20

Nadine Snauwaert

Jobcoach
Nadine.Snauwaert@zonnehoeve.be
0492/27 21 47

Ingrid Tack

Jobcoach
Ingrid.Tack@dc-mozaiek.be
0492/27 13 47

Katrien Torreele

Jobcoach
Katrien.Torreel@obrabaken.be
0472/22 04 05

Els Van Damme

Jobcoach
omega@omegawetteren.be
0471/78 12 45

Sven Van Hulle

Jobcoach
Sven.VanHulle@obrabaken.be
-

Petra Van de Voorde

Coördinator
petra.vandevoorde@obrabaken.be
0490/56 31 77
^

Jobcoaches West-Vlaanderen

Coming soon

Jobcoach
^

Jobcoaches Limburg

Coming soon

Jobcoach
^