Jobcoaches

Jobcoaches Antwerpen

Anne-Sophie De Rycke

Jobcoach
anne-sophie.derycke@pegode.be
0472/29 04 33

Csaba Baetes

Jobcoach
csaba.baetes@pegode.be
0476/87 86 64

Veronique Caeyers

Jobcoach
veronique.caeyers@pegode.be
0479/33 50 61

Anne De Wachter

Jobcoach
anne.dewachter@pegode.be
0476/51 82 40

Hanne Schelfhout

Coördinator
hanne.schelfhout@pegode.be
0478/12 04 79

Sarah Herreman

Jobcoach
sarah.herreman@pegode.be
0472/01 08 53

Nette Jacobs

Jobcoach Jobstart
nette.jacobs@pegode.be
0486/10 20 05

Katrien Zomers

Jobcoach
katrien.zomers@pegode.be
0471/ 67 36 30

Kim Kenens

vrijwilligerscoach
kim.Kenens@antwerpen.be
0474/54 08 00

Hanne Leeuws

Vrijwilligerscoach
hanne.leeuws@antwerpen.be
0472/64 36 25

Sonja Masco

Jobcoach
begeleidwerk@levensvreugde.be
0468/48 46 93

Els Meulemans

Jobcoach
els.meulemans@pegode.be
0477/46 04 02

Zoë Moens

Jobcoach/vrijwilligerscoach
zoe.moens@antwerpen.be
0491/37 08 60

Sara Simons

Jobcoach
sara.simons@pegode.be
0475/23 09 43
^

Jobcoaches Brussel-Halle-Vilvoorde

Brussel: Jirka Bosmans

Jobcoach
jirka.bosmans@hubbie.brussels
0470/11 11 93

Bruno Rawoe

Jobcoach - Coördinator
bruno.rawoe@werkburo.be
0477/87 85 02

Brussel: Kathleen De Maeyer

Jobcoach
kathleen.demaeyer@werkburo.be
0493/ 51 46 92

Brussel: Siel Desmeth

Jobcoach
siel.desmeth@hubbie.brussels
0491/ 27 22 85

Halle-Vilvoorde: Katia Van Den Berghe

Jobcoach
katia.vandenberghe@werkburo.be
0492/ 19 36 82

Halle-Vilvoorde: Ann Van der Perre

Jobcoach
ann.vanderperre@werkburo.be
0474/67 34 04

Halle-Vilvoorde: Brigitte Vandersmissen

Jobcoach
brigitte.vandersmissen@werkburo.be
0499/05 93 27

Halle-Vilvoorde: Lien Walter

Jobcoach
lien.walter@werkburo.be
0474/29 21 99
^

Jobcoaches Leuven

Ann Vandepoel

Jobcoach
ann.vandepoel@werkburo.be
0492/27 59 53

Ellen Bers

Jobcoach
ellen.bers@werkburo.be
0478/98 19 79

Lut Ceulemans

Jobcoach
lut.ceulemans@werkburo.be
0479/60 25 89

Jan Damen

Coördinator
jan.damen@werkburo.be
0472/45 65 64

Anne De Koninck

Jobcoach - Teamleider Tienen
anne.dekoninck@werkburo.be
0473/ 87 92 77

Marcel den Broeder

Jobcoach - Teamleider Leuven
marcel.denbroeder@werkburo.be
0470/97 18 26

Tina Dens

Jobcoach - Teamleider & Intaker Aarschot
tina.dens@werkburo.be
0471/48 37 55

Katrien Dewil

Jobcoach
katrien.dewil@werkburo.be
0476/97 15 20

Sofie Doumen

Jobcoach
sofie.doumen@werkburo.be
0472/03 24 77

Stijn Geudens

Jobcoach
stijn.geudens@werkburo.be
0475/50 14 35

Jill Lambrechts

Jobcoach
jill.lambrechts@werkburo.be
0479/12 84 93

Liesbeth Lambrechts

Jobcoach - Intaker Tienen
liesbeth.lambrechts@werkburo.be
0473/50 99 95

Jasmin Limme

Jobcoach
jasmin.limme@werkburo.be
0492/58 39 88

Hilde Moors

Jobcoach
hilde.moors@werkburo.be
0473/28 21 88

Anick Peeters

Jobcoach
anick.peeters@werkburo.be
0477/85 00 66

Brenda Rondou

Jobcoach
brenda.rondou@werkburo.be
0474/62 71 78

An Schoolmeesters

Jobcoach
an.schoolmeesters@werkburo.be
0478/98 27 95

Annick Simons

Jobcoach
annick.simons@werkburo.be
0476/60 66 78

Sofie De Koninck

Jobcoach
sofie.dekoninck@werkburo.be
0490/11 10 18

Evy Verbeeck

Jobcoach
evy.verbeeck@werkburo.be
0492/58 39 92
^

Jobcoaches Oost-Vlaanderen

Hilde Coppens

Jobcoach
Hilde.coppens@schoonderhage.be
0492/33 37 95

Peter De Pauw

Jobcoach
peter.de.pauw@raakzaam.be
0492/65 97 78

Ria Despiegelaere

Jobcoach
Ria.Despiegelaere@de-vierklaver.be
0474/95 00 08

Lore Duym

Jobcoach
lore.duym@dendries.be
0499/52 65 70

Emmy Bekaert

Jobcoach
emmy.bekaert@wonozo.be
0492/72 37 14

Femke de Ridder

Jobcoach
femke.deridder@obrabaken.be
0472/99.03.33

David Bombeeck

Coördinator
David.Bombeeck@zonnehoeve.be
0491/71 12 76

Jobcoach OBRA|BAKEN vzw

Jobcoach

Kim Van Gampelaere

Jobcoach
kim.vangampelaere@raakzaam.be
0490/57 14 34

Eline Lammens

Jobcoach
Eline.Lammens@de-vierklaver.be
0478/51 17 03

Jessy Lasseel

Jobcoach
Jessy.Lasseel@dc-mozaiek.be
0479/95 35 61

Bert Priem

Jobcoach
bert.priem@raakzaam.be
0493/51 12 20

Nadine Snauwaert

Jobcoach
Nadine.Snauwaert@zonnehoeve.be
0492/27 21 47

Ingrid Tack

Jobcoach
Ingrid.Tack@dc-mozaiek.be
0492/27 13 47

Ann Van Wambeke

Jobcoach
ann.vanwambeke@obrabaken.be
0490/56 31 75
^

Jobcoaches West-Vlaanderen

Jolien Buseyne

Jobcoach
Jolien.buseyne@delovie.be
0471/82 39 07

Cindy Pauwels

Jobcoach
jobbureau@duinenpolder.be
0478/20 24 28

Ruth Dekeyser

Jobcoach
ruth.dekeyser@groepubuntu.be
0491/15 82 58

Carmen Keersebilck

Jobcoach
carmen.keersebilck@groepubuntu.be
0492/66 16 15

Karien Lemaire

Jobcoach
Karien.lemaire@delovie.be
0470/33 63 08

Lut Louwagie

Coördinator Groep UbuntuX8K
lut.louwagie@groepubuntu.be
0499/52 10 51

Marieke Vanmaele

Jobcoach
marieke.vanmaele@oranje.be
0474/49 13 25

Steven Pil

Jobcoach
jobbureau@duinenpolder.be
0495/77 76 06

Sam Sabbe

Jobcoach
sam.sabbe@delovie.be
0470/56 40 24

Anja Sys

Jobcoach
Anja.sys@oranje.be
-

Katrien Vancollenberghe

Jobcoach
katrien.vancollenberghe@groepubuntu.be
0494/51 17 69

Gudrun Vanderhaeghe

Jobcoach
Gudrun.vanderhaeghe@oranje.be
-

Carine Vanhoutte

Jobcoach
jobbureau@duinenpolder.be
0494/60 26 84

Hilde Verdonck

Jobcoach
Hilde.verdonck@delovie.be
0470/33 36 17

Evy Verslype

Jobcoach
evy.verslype@groepubuntu.be
0486/60 89 99

Stefanie Windels

Jobcoach
stefanie.windels@groepubuntu.be
0499/51 39 64
^

Jobcoaches Limburg

Heleen Marien

Jobcoach
heleen.marien@openthuis-limburg.be
-

Ine Noben

Coördinator
ine.noben@openthuis-limburg.be
0490/64 57 04

Katrijn Vaes

Jobcoach
katrijn.vaes@openthuis-limburg.be
-

Rosanne Denys

Jobcoach
rosanne.denys@openthuis-limburg.be
-
^